Dates

PERFORMANCES - 2017

 

Saturday, 11th Feb

The Windsor Castle, Carshalton

358 Carshalton Road, Carshalton, Surrey, SM5 3PT

 

Saturday, 18th February

Private Wedding Booking

 

Saturday, 4th March

The Red Cross Inn, Reigate

96 High St, Reigate RH2 9AP

 

Saturday, 29th April

The Red Cross Inn, Reigate

96 High St, Reigate RH2 9AP

 

Saturday, 6th May

The Windsor Castle, Carshalton

358 Carshalton Road, Carshalton, Surrey, SM5 3PT

 

Saturday, 27th May

The Surrey Oaks - Beer Festival

Parkgate Rd, Parkgate RH5 5DZ

 

Friday, 30th June

Private Party Booking

 

Saturday, 22nd July

The Red Cross Inn, Reigate

96 High St, Reigate RH2 9AP

 

Saturday, 15th July

Private Party Booking

 

Saturday, 22nd July

The Red Cross Inn, Reigate

96 High St, Reigate RH2 9AP

 

Saturday, 2nd September

Private Party Booking

 

Saturday, 16th September

The Red Cross Inn, Reigate

96 High St, Reigate RH2 9AP

 

Saturday, 21st October

The Red Cross Inn, Reigate

96 High St, Reigate RH2 9AP

 

Saturday, 25th November

The Windsor Castle, Carshalton

358 Carshalton Road, Carshalton, Surrey, SM5 3PT

 

Saturday, 2nd December

The Red Cross Inn, Reigate

96 High St, Reigate RH2 9AP