Dates

PERFORMANCES - 2018

 

Saturday, 8th Jan

The Windsor Castle, Carshalton

358 Carshalton Road, Carshalton, Surrey, SM5 3PT

 

Saturday, 27th Jan

The Red Cross Inn, Reigate

96 High St, Reigate RH2 9AP

 

Saturday, 10th Feb

KOMO, Guildford

Weymead House, Millbrook, Guildford GU1 3YA

 

Friday, 23rd Feb

The Crown Hotel, Chertsey

7 London St, Chertsey KT16 8AP

 

Saturday, 3rd Mar

The Windsor Castle, Carshalton

358 Carshalton Road, Carshalton, Surrey, SM5 3PT

 

Saturday, 14th Apr

The Red Cross Inn, Reigate

96 High St, Reigate RH2 9AP

 

Saturday, 19th May

KOMO, Guildford

Weymead House, Millbrook, Guildford GU1 3YA

 

Saturday, 26th May

The Surrey Oaks, Newdigate

Parkgate Rd, Parkgate RH5 5DZ

 

Saturday, 2nd Jun

The Crown Hotel, Chertsey

7 London St, Chertsey KT16 8AP

 

Saturday, 14th July

The Red Cross Inn, Reigate

96 High St, Reigate RH2 9AP

 

Saturday, 28th Jul

KOMO, Guildford

Weymead House, Millbrook, Guildford GU1 3YA

 

Saturday, 15th Sep

The Crown Hotel, Chertsey

7 London St, Chertsey KT16 8AP

 

Saturday, 6th Oct

The Red Cross Inn, Reigate

96 High St, Reigate RH2 9AP

 

Saturday, 20th Oct

The Windsor Castle, Carshalton

358 Carshalton Road, Carshalton, Surrey, SM5 3PT

 

Friday, 16th Nov

The Crown Hotel, Chertsey

7 London St, Chertsey KT16 8AP

 

Saturday, 24th Nov

KOMO, Guildford

Weymead House, Millbrook, Guildford GU1 3YA

 

Saturday, 8th Dec

The Windsor Castle, Carshalton

358 Carshalton Road, Carshalton, Surrey, SM5 3PT

 

Saturday, 15th Dec

The Red Cross Inn, Reigate

96 High St, Reigate RH2 9AP