Dates

PERFORMANCES - 2019


Saturday, 9th Feb

The Windsor Castle, Carshalton

358 Carshalton Road, Carshalton, Surrey, SM5 3PT


Saturday, 23rd Feb

The Crown Hotel, Chertsey

7 London St, Chertsey KT16 8AP


Friday, 1st Mar

O'Neills, Woking

Crown Square, Woking, Surrey, GU21 6HR


Saturday, 16th Mar

Private Wedding

-


Friday, 10th May

O'Neills, Woking

Crown Square, Woking, Surrey, GU21 6HR


Saturday, 18th May

The Windsor Castle, Carshalton

358 Carshalton Road, Carshalton, Surrey, SM5 3PT


Friday, 7th Jun

The Crown Hotel, Chertsey

7 London St, Chertsey KT16 8AP


Saturday, 14th Sep

The Windsor Castle, Carshalton

358 Carshalton Road, Carshalton, Surrey, SM5 3PT


Saturday, 5th Oct

O'Neills, Woking

Crown Square, Woking, Surrey, GU21 6HR


Friday, 18th Oct

The Crown Hotel, Chertsey

7 London St, Chertsey KT16 8AP


Saturday, 16th Nov

The Windsor Castle, Carshalton

358 Carshalton Road, Carshalton, Surrey, SM5 3PT